Skip to main content
Accessibility Information
Shapiro Library Logo

A-Z Databases


Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • This resource contains full-text articles and reports from journals and magazines.
  • This resource contains ebooks.
Trial
BKpedia is Berrett-Koehler Publishing’s business ebook collection. Curators have organized our ebooks into thematic collections for organizational change and innovation, economic justice, advances in leadership and management, professional and personal development. BKpedia also provides searchable online access to hundreds of DRM-free, downloadable books, articles, chapters, case studies in PDF.
  • This resource contains ebooks.
  • This resource contains reference materials like dictionaries, maps, directories, encyclopedias, etc.
New
PsycBOOKS includes the newest APA-published scholarly and professional books ;including reference works from the APA Handbooks in Psychology Series that delve deep into specific subfields within psychology. Essential to education, research and teaching across the behavioral sciences, PsycBOOKS is an indispensable resource for every psychology program.
  • This resource contains ebooks.
New
Provides access to a collection of health science ebooks from multiple publishers
  • This resource contains full-text articles and reports from journals and magazines.
  • This resource contains images or artwork.
Trial
An accessible and intuitive online platform, Routledge Encyclopedia of Modernism brings together a wealth of interdisciplinary content about the Modernist period, and is the ideal starting point for any research in modernism. Includes over 1,000 articles from experts in the field, supported by over 100 images.
  • This resource contains full-text articles and reports from journals and magazines.
Trial
Supports curriculum and independent research by offering 1,700 cases from around the world.
  • This resource contains streaming video.
Trial
SAGE Video hosts streaming video collections created to support a range of levels, from reference content for research, to pedagogical content for undergraduate teaching, to higher- level academic interest material.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...