Skip to main content
Accessibility Information
Shapiro Library Logo

Shapiro Library News

New STEM resources from the Shapiro Library

by Brian Ryckman on 2017-01-24T09:41:02-05:00 in Engineering, eBooks, Information Technology

AccessEngineering - AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world's best-known, most-used collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information.

AccessScience - AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. An award-winning gateway to scientific knowledge, it offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.

AIAA Journals - The The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) is the premier provider of information on aerospace technology, engineering, and science. These titles document the most important developments and the latest research in air and space history. Access to these journals is provided through ARC – Aerospace Research Central.

ASME Digital Collection - The American Society of Mechanical Engineers, ASME, conducts one of the world's largest technical publishing operations in the world, offering thousands of titles including some of the profession's most prestigious journals, conference proceedings, and ASME Press books. The ASME Digital Collection is ASME’s repository of current and archival literature featuring ASME's Transaction Journals from 1960 to the present, ASME's Conference Proceedings from 2002 to the present, and ASME Press eBooks selected from 1993 to the present.

EngNetBase - eBook collection with over 2,310 handbooks in civil, mechanical, and electrical engineering.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library - The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Provides access to over four million articles, conference proceedings, technical standards, ebooks, and more on topics in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. Includes IEEE Wiley & MIT eBooks Library.

 


 Add a Comment

0 comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Back to Blog Home
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...