Skip to main content
Accessibility Information
Shapiro Library

Open Educational Resources (OER)

This guide is intended to provide SNHU faculty/staff information and support in researching open educational resources and copyright/licensing. If you have comments or suggestions for the guide, please contact Heather Blicher at h.blicher@snhu.edu.

OER@SNHU Contacts


Tim Kerber

Tim Kerber

Director, Learning Resources

 

Contact: 

t.kerber@snhu.edu

603-314-7757

 

SNHU Global Campus 
33 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Allie Davis

Allie Davis

Learning Resource

Vendor Manager

 

Contact: 

a.davis2@snhu.edu

603-314-7856

 

SNHU Global Campus 
33 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Cory Gagnon

Cory Gagnon

Learning Resource

Vendor Manager

 

Contact: 

c.gagnon@snhu.edu

603-314-7788

 

SNHU Global Campus 
33 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Heather Blicher

E-Learning Librarian

 

Contact: 

h.blicher@snhu.edu

603-314-7747

 

SNHU Global Campus 
33 South Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

 

Aaron Flint

IT Director of Instructional

Support Services

 

Contact: 

a.flint@snhu.edu

603-645-9678

 

SNHU Main Campus 
2500 N River Road
Manchester, NH 03106

Adam Gilbert

Assistant Professor, 

Mathematics

 

Contact: 

a.gilbert1@snhu.edu

 

SNHU Main Campus 
2500 N River Road
Manchester, NH 03106

 

Aaron Collins

Assistant Professor,

Chemistry

 

Contact: 

a.collins1@snhu.edu 

 

SNHU Main Campus 
2500 N River Road
Manchester, NH 03106