MKT 331 - Business to Business Marketing

Largest web-based industry research provider covering over 13,000 domestic and international industries. Shapiro Library provides access to US Industry Market Research, IExpert Summary Reports, Business Environment Database, US Specialized Industry Reports and Global Industry Reports. Watch a video overview of the new IBISWorld interface - please note that due to our authentication model personalization features are not available. The IBISWorld classic interface will be available until mid-2020. If you encounter a login page when accessing that link, please open it in a different browser.

Database of over 10.5 million public and private businesses.

Information on corporations, government agencies, organizations, institutions, and individuals involved in international commerce or investment. Previous called "American and Foreign Companies with Global Operations" or "American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries Online"

Passport is a global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide.

Database of over 10.5 million public and private businesses.

Demographic and market analysis reports. To access: Contact the Reference Desk (ext. 2161) or ask@snhu.libanswers.com for username and password, please provide your student ID number.

Use U.S. Businesses custom search to identify companies providing flight training (NAICS 611512).

Search for the "Flying Schools" report.

Business Source Ultimate includes news articles, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, country economic reports. It also includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, and interviews with executives and analysts.

Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.

Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and the latest stories. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures. The Company Dossier module also allows you to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Nexis Uni is the new platform to replace LexisNexis Academic, which has been phased out by the vendor.

Newspapers, magazines and scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, and reports in business disciplines as well as company profiles, company histories and S.W.O.T analysis reports

Searchable database of articles from the world's leading financial newspaper