Economics

Provides access to more than 18.9 billion data points from more than 70 source organizations.

The Statistical Insight Collection spans millions of full-text reports and more than 1 million published tables on thousands of different topics. It provides fast and easy access to statistical information produced by U.S. federal agencies, states, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations. It also offers broad perspectives and insight on long-term national trends and implications paired with the ability to narrow results.

Comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States.

Landmark reference source that is the standard for quantitative facts of American history

Demographic and market analysis reports. To access: Email ask@snhu.libanswers.com for username and password, please provide your student ID number.

Largest web-based industry research provider covering over 13,000 domestic and international industries. Shapiro Library provides access to US Industry Market Research, IExpert Summary Reports, Business Environment Database, US Specialized Industry Reports and Global Industry Reports. Watch a video overview of the new IBISWorld interface - please note that due to our authentication model personalization features are not available. The IBISWorld classic interface will be available until mid-2020. If you encounter a login page when accessing that link, please open it in a different browser.

The Databases section of Marketline Advantage contains buildable country and market data statistical sets covering a number of past years along with some yearly projections.