This LibGuide organizes Library Resources relative to topics in the field of organizational behavior such as leadership, group dynamics, inter- group dynamics, organizational structure and design, change, culture, power, and politics.
For in-depth academic journal articles, such as those found in scholarly peer-reviewed journals, use library subscription databases. The list below comprises a selection of organizational leadership subject-specific library resources to help you find articles for your research.
Business Source Ultimate includes news articles, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, country economic reports. It also includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, and interviews with executives and analysts.
Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and the latest stories. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures. The Company Dossier module also allows you to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Nexis Uni is the new platform to replace LexisNexis Academic, which has been phased out by the vendor.