Fashion Merchandising

Previously called "Berg Fashion Library" Bloomsbury Fashion Central provides integrated text and image content on world dress and fashion throughout history. It includes the Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion, an extensive E-Book collection, a vast image bank, extra reference resources and more.

Fairchild Books Library provides content that covers a full spectrum of topics in fashion including construction, draping, fashion business management, history, illustration, journalism, marketing, promotion, theory, pattern making, styling, product development, sustainable fashion, textiles, and more.

WGSN is the world’s leading trend authority for creative thinkers in over 94 countries. WGSN services cover consumer insights, fashion and lifestyle forecasting, data analytics, crowd-sourced design validation and expert advisory services. SNHU's subscription includes access to: Insight, Fashion, Lifestyle & Interiors, and Instock.

Business Source Ultimate includes news articles, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, country economic reports. It also includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, and interviews with executives and analysts.

Academic Search Ultimate includes Academic Search Complete. Academic Search Ultimate is a multidisciplinary database that offers an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. Contains over 10,000 full-text journals and magazines as well as over 9,000 full-text peer-reviews journals.

Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and the latest stories. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures. The Company Dossier module also allows you to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Nexis Uni is the new platform to replace LexisNexis Academic, which has been phased out by the vendor.

Full text of U.S. and international news sources. Includes coverage The New York Times and the Times of London, plus hundreds of other news sources and news wires

NewsBank consolidates current and archived information from thousands of newspaper titles, as well as newswires, web editions, blogs, videos, broadcast transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications. Shapiro Library also subscribes to the current year of the Union Leader in color which includes ads