INT 220 - Global Dimensions in Business

For business professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and general researchers, Gale Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, usable context. This database includes case studies. Watch this video overview of Business Insights: Global.

Mintel offers market research reports covering US and International marketplaces. Each report combines data & analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles. Complex demographic issues are broken into easy-to-understand sections, explaining consumer behavior and demonstrating the structure of the market

Largest web-based industry research provider covering over 13,000 domestic and international industries. Shapiro Library provides access to US Industry Market Research, IExpert Summary Reports, Business Environment Database, US Specialized Industry Reports and Global Industry Reports. Watch a video overview of the new IBISWorld interface - please note that due to our authentication model personalization features are not available. The IBISWorld classic interface will be available until mid-2020. If you encounter a login page when accessing that link, please open it in a different browser.

Quality business reports including company profiles, market reports, industry outlooks and country economic and demographic conditions. To access data click "Explorer" under Cross Industry Intelligence Center.

Passport is a global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide.

CultureGrams provides detailed information about the cultures of different countries, states, and provinces from around the world through data, primary sources, societal and historical information, and more.

Information on corporations, government agencies, organizations, institutions, and individuals involved in international commerce or investment. Previous called "American and Foreign Companies with Global Operations" or "American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries Online"

The Factbook provides information, including history, people, government, economy, etc., for 267 world entities."

Comprehensive country-by-country resource for success in international business and trade.

Provides country, industry, and management analysis. Includes Country Reports