Online MFA in Creative Writing

Ebook Central offers titles from hundreds of trusted publishers on one modern, intuitive platform Its intuitive, mobile-optimized design lets researchers get “anytime access” to the content they need – from a single chapter to an entire book. Previously called "Ebrary Ebooks"

Access to full-text e-books in the fields of education, psychology, biology & life sciences, business, economics & management and general social sciences plus numerous e-books in the public domain. Read this FAQ to learn how to download an ebook from EBSCO. EBSCO recommends Firefox when accessing this database. If you use Safari, please use Safari 11. If you are using a IOS device, please have either IOS 9 or 11 installed as there have been reports of issues with IOS 10.

Online collection of searchable high quality books in the Humanities

Over a third of a million full-text works of poetry, prose and drama in English, together with the definitive online criticism and reference library.

Classic Greek and Roman text with English translations. A sign in option is available to save searches and organize content.

This full-text database provides a historically rich collection of hundreds of thousands of classic and contemporary poems, as well as eBooks, short stories, biographies and authoritative essays on such topics as poetic forms, movements and techniques — including contemporary content from the finest publishers. Permalinks to this database are not working normally, please try searching for the title in the Multi-Search or ask a librarian for help

"HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world." (Source: http://www.hathitrust.org/)

"The Internet Archive and Open Library offers over 6,000,000 fully accessible public domain eBooks. This includes a special modern collection of over 500,000 eBooks for users with print disabilities, and a very interesting curated, modern collection for the world at large." (Source: https://archive.org/details/texts&tab=about)

Project Gutenberg is a library of over 60,000 free eBooks. Choose among free epub and Kindle eBooks, download them or read them online. You will find the world’s great literature here, with a focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. Thousands of volunteers digitized and diligently proofread the eBooks, for you to enjoy.