Key Journals
The Multi-Search
Search for books, articles, and more using the Multi-Search:
Recommended Databases
In addition to the key journals to the left, you can explore further journals by researching the following databases filled with articles, eBooks, statistics, and much more from thousands of reputable sources. The following is a list of some of the best databases for doing research on human behavior in organizations:
- ABI/INFORM Collection - ProQuest This link opens in a new windowMajor source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
- Business Expert Press This link opens in a new windowBusiness Expert Press is a collection of ebooks about topics in business including sustainability, public relations, business ethics, and more. How to download an eBook from Business Expert Press.
- Business Insights: Global - Gale This link opens in a new windowFor business professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and general researchers, Gale Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, usable context. This database includes case studies. Watch this video overview of Business Insights: Global.
Google Scholar
It's true that you can find some high-quality, scholarly articles online. If you're going to search online for articles, make sure to evaluate your sources thoroughly. Check out our Google Like a Librarian guide for search tips or ask a librarian (ask@snhu.libanswers.com) if you need more help.