Online reference library that provides access to a selection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri and books of quotations in general and subject-specific disciplines. Credo includes interactive mind maps.
Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and the latest stories. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures. The Company Dossier module also allows you to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Nexis Uni is the new platform to replace LexisNexis Academic, which has been phased out by the vendor.
Held in Periodicals Shelves by title. Renowned for its "Writers at Work" interview series in which important contemporary writers discuss their own work and their craft of writing. Fiction, poetry, literary essays and art portfolios are published.
Held in Periodicals Shelves by title. Includes short stories, interviews with writers and other artists, and spotlights on short fiction writing from different parts of the world.
Tin House (2007-present)
Held in Periodicals Shelves by title. Presents stories, poems, profiles of writers and features.
We have access to full-text, current, peer-reviewed journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Shaprio Library subscribes to the Standard Collection.
Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and the latest stories. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures. The Company Dossier module also allows you to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Nexis Uni is the new platform to replace LexisNexis Academic, which has been phased out by the vendor.
Selected full-text for regional, national and international newspapers and television & radio news transcripts
The New York Review of Books (Latest 2 years)
Hanging Periodicals Folders by Title. Features commentary and opinion on politics, literature, science and culture by eminent writers. Includes Advertising, Illustrations, Book Reviews.
AGNI (2007-present)
Held in Periodicals Shelves by title. Includes fiction, poetry, essays and reviews by established and emerging writers.
The Sewanee Review (1986-present)
Held in Periodicals Shelves by title. Distinguished, traditional literary magazine devoted to British and American fiction, poetry, essays, reviews, and criticism. Includes Advertising, Illustrations, Book Reviews.
