Advertising

D&B Hoovers — which combines the best of the former Hoovers solution, insights-rich Dun & Bradstreet data, and the robust Avention OneSource platform — offers deeper insights on your most important industries, accounts, and contacts. It offers one-of-a-kind functionality to help you quickly analyze and understand companies at a level that was previously unheard of. SNHU’s subscription includes CRUSH and One Stop Reports. FAQ: Where can I find income statements and balance sheets? Please log out of D&B Hoovers when you are finished using the database. Note: Some users are reporting errors, such as requests for a password pop up when attempting to access from off-campus.
Please try clearing your browser's cookies/cache. Please also try a different browser.

In-depth public and private company profiles, financial information, and industry overviews. Includes Mergent EventsData, Mergent Horizon, and Investext. Read this FAQ for information on how to access and use Investext. Read this FAQ on how to access income statements and balance sheets in Mergent Online. Read this FAQ for information on Mergent Horizon.

Quality business reports including company profiles, market reports, industry outlooks and country economic and demographic conditions. To access data click "Explorer" under Cross Industry Intelligence Center.

Newspapers, magazines and scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, and reports in business disciplines as well as company profiles, company histories and S.W.O.T analysis reports

Database of over 10.5 million public and private businesses.

Passport is a global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide.

Nexis Uni provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and the latest stories. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures. The Company Dossier module also allows you to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present. Nexis Uni is the new platform to replace LexisNexis Academic, which has been phased out by the vendor.

Largest web-based industry research provider covering over 13,000 domestic and international industries. Shapiro Library provides access to US Industry Market Research, IExpert Summary Reports, Business Environment Database, US Specialized Industry Reports and Global Industry Reports. Watch a video overview of the new IBISWorld interface - please note that due to our authentication model personalization features are not available. The IBISWorld classic interface will be available until mid-2020. If you encounter a login page when accessing that link, please open it in a different browser.

For business professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and general researchers, Gale Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, usable context. This database includes case studies. Watch this video overview of Business Insights: Global.

Quality business reports including company profiles, market reports, industry outlooks and country economic and demographic conditions. To access data click "Explorer" under Cross Industry Intelligence Center.

Mintel offers market research reports covering US and International marketplaces. Each report combines data & analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles. Complex demographic issues are broken into easy-to-understand sections, explaining consumer behavior and demonstrating the structure of the market

WGSN is the world’s leading trend authority for creative thinkers in over 94 countries. WGSN services cover consumer insights, fashion and lifestyle forecasting, data analytics, crowd-sourced design validation and expert advisory services. SNHU's subscription includes access to: Insight, Fashion, Lifestyle & Interiors, and Instock.