MKT 432 - Strategic Marketing Planning - 10 Point Company Analysis

eMarketer provides access to market data, reports and analysis, company information, and more.

Advertising Insights is a tool that allows you to view a top-level summary of the multi-media advertising marketplace. Advertising Insights monitors advertising expenditures and occurrence information for 3+ million brands across 18 media. PLEASE NOTE: This resource only allows a limited number of users at the same time. If you are unable to access this resource, please try again later or take a look at eMarketer.PRO or the resources available on the Advertising Research Guide.

Business Source Ultimate includes news articles, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, country economic reports. It also includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, and interviews with executives and analysts.

Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.

NewsBank consolidates current and archived information from thousands of newspaper titles, as well as newswires, web editions, blogs, videos, broadcast transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications. Shapiro Library also subscribes to the current year of the Union Leader in color which includes ads

S&P Global Market Intelligence combines broad data, powerful analytics, and deep sector intelligence. Includes company profiles and financials of both public and private companies, in-depth global data for 17 industries; 7 industry-specific financial statement templates, and more. NOTE: All users must register for accounts to use this database. Read this FAQ for more details on how to create an account. Need help using the database - check out the Academic Resource Center.